The Maryland Association of County Administrative Officers was one of MACo's first affiliate organizations. The Affiliate's mission is to provide a network of county leaders to ensure that the highest quality programs and procedures are being utilized in Maryland's counties.

The Affiliate elects officers at the MACo Winter Conference and its officers serve a one year term. Several events are held annually, including at both the MACo Winter Conference and the MACo Summer Conference, and at the annual Fall Administrators Conference. Many County Administrators are also members of the International City Managers Association and the National Association of County Administrators.

Affiliate Membership

Wayne Strausburg

Affiliate President
Director of Administration
Wicomico County
125 N. Division Street
POB 870
Salisbury, MD 21803
Phone: 410.548.4801
Email Wayne Strausburg

Brandon Butler 

County Administrator
Allegany County
701 Kelly Road
Cumberland, MD 21502
Phone: 301.777.2526
Email Brandon Butler

Ben Birge

Chief Administrative Officer
Anne Arundel County
44 Calvert Street
Annapolis, MD 21404
Phone: 410.222.1312
Email Ben Birge

Jennifer Purcell

Chief of Staff, County Executive
Anne Arundel County
44 Calvert Street
Annapolis, MD 21404
Phone: 410.222.1821
Fax: 410.222.1155
Email Jennifer Purcell

Bruce Williams

Chief of Staff, Office of the Mayor
Baltimore City
100 North Holliday Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410.396.0126
Email Bruce Williams

Stacy (Stacy) L. Rodgers

Administrative Officer
Baltimore County
400 Washington Avenue
Towson, MD 21204
Phone: 410.887.2460
Fax: 410.887.2450
Email Stacy Rodgers

Terry L. Shannon 

County Administrator
Calvert County
175 Main Street
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Phone: 410.535.1600 x2200
Fax: 410.535.5594
Email Terry L. Shannon

Jeremy Goldman

County Administrator
Caroline County
109 Market Street, Room 123
Denton, MD 21629
Phone: 410.479.0660
Fax: 410.479.4060
Email Jeremy Goldman

Roberta Windham, Esquire

County Administrator
Carroll County
225 N. Center Street
Westminster, MD 21157
Phone: 410.386.2876
Email Roberta Windham 

Alfred C. Wein Jr.

Director of Administration
Cecil County
200 Chesapeake Blvd, Suite 2100
Elkton, MD 21921
Phone: 410.996.8300
Fax: 410.996.1014
Email Alfred C. Wein Jr.

Mark Belton

County Administrator
Charles County
200 Baltimore Street
POB 2150
LaPlata, MD 20646
Phone: 301.645.0553
Fax: 301.645.0544
Email Mark Belton

Keith Adkins

County Manager
Dorchester County
501 Court Lane
Cambridge, MD 21613
Phone: 410.228.1700 Ext. 1173
Fax: 410.228.9641
Email Keith Adkins

Rick Harcum

Chief Administrative Officer
Frederick County
12 E. Church Street
Frederick, MD 21701
Phone: 301.6001628
Email Rick Harcum

Kevin Null

County Administrator
Garrett County
203 South Fourth Street, Room 207
Oakland, MD 21550
Phone: 301.334.8970
Fax: 301.334.5000
Email Kevin Null

Billy Boniface

Director of Administration
Harford County
220 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410.638.3210
Fax: 410.638.1387
Email Billy Boniface

Lonnie R. Robbins 

Chief Administrative Officer
Howard County
3430 Courthouse Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410.313.2020
Fax: 410.313.3051
Email Lonnie R. Robbins

Diane (Diane) Schwartz Jones

County Council Administrator
Howard County
3430 Courthouse Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410.313.2001
Fax: 410.313.3297
Email Diane Schwatz Jones

Shelley Heller

County Administrator
Kent County
400 High Street
Chestertown, MD 21620
Phone: 410.778.4600
Fax: 410.778.7482
Email Shelley Heller

Andrew (Andrew) Kleine

Chief Administrative Officer
Montgomery County
101 Monroe Street
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 240.777.2519
Fax: 240.777.2518
Email Andrew Kleine

Major Riddick

Chief Administrative Officer
Prince George's County
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive, Room 5032
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Phone: 301.952.4757
Fax: 301.952.3784
Email Major Riddick

Todd (Todd) R. Mohn, P.E.

County Administrator
Queen Anne's County
107 North Liberty Street
Centreville, MD 21617
Phone: 410.758.4098
Fax: 410.758.1170
Email Todd Mohn

Rebecca Bridgett

County Administrator
St. Mary's County
41770 Baldridge Street
POB 653
Leonardtown, MD 20650
Phone: 301.475.4200 x1321
Fax: 301.475.4935
Email Rebecca Bridgett

Ralph D. Taylor 

County Administrator
Somerset County
11916 Somerset Avenue, Room 111
Princess Anne, MD 21853
Phone: 410.651.0320
Email Ralph D. Taylor

Andy Hollis

County Manager
Talbot County
11 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: 410.770.8010
Fax: 410.770.8007
Email Andy Hollis

Robert J. Slocum 

County Administrator
Washington County
100 W. Washington Street, Room 226
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: 240.313.2216
Email Robert J. Slocum

Harold Higgins

Chief Administrative Officer
Worcester County
One West Market Street, Room 1103
Snow Hill, MD 21863-1072
Phone: 410.632.1194
Fax: 410.632.3131
Email Harold Higgins