Executive Nominations Committee

Last Name First Name County District Phone Email
Beidle Pamela Anne Arundel 32 410.841.3593 pamela.beidle@senate.state.md.us
Eckardt Adelaide Caroline, Dorchester, Talbot, & Wicomico 37 410.841.3590 adelaide.eckardt@senate.state.md.us
Edwards George Garrett, Allegany, & Washington 1 410.841.3565 george.edwards@senate.state.md.us 
Feldman Brian Montgomery 15  410.841.3169 brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us 
Ferguson Bill Baltimore City 46 410.841.3600 bill.ferguson@senate.state.md.us 
Griffith Melony Prince George's 25 410.841.3127 melony.griffith@senate.state.md.us
Guzzone Guy Howard 13 410.841.3572 guy.guzzone@senate.state.md.us
Hayes Antonio Baltimore City 40 410.841.3656 antonio.hayes@senate.state.md.us 
Hough Michael Frederick & Carroll 4 410.841.3704 michael.hough@senate.state.md.us
Kelley Delores Baltimore 10 410.841.3606 delores.kelley@senate.state.md.us 
King Nancy Montgomery 39 410.841.3686 nancy.king@senate.state.md.us
Lam Clarence Baltimore & Howard 12 410.841.3653 clarence.lam@senate.state.md.us
Lee Susan Montgomery 16 410.841.3124 susan.lee@senate.state.md.us 
Peters Douglas Prince George's 23 410.841.3631 douglas.peters@senate.state.md.us 
Pinsky Paul Prince George's 22 410.841.3155 paul.pinsky@senate.state.md.us 
Rosapepe Jim Prince George's & Anne Arundel 21 410.841.3141 jim.rosapepe@senate.state.md.us
Simonaire Bryan Anne Arundel 31 410.841.3658 bryan.simonaire@senate.state.md.us 
Smith William Montgomery 20 410.841.3634 will.smith@senate.state.md.us 
Young Ronald Frederick 3 410.841.3575 ronald.young@senate.state.md.us