Contact information for Maryland Association of County Planning Officials is posted below this text. Please help us keep our records correct. Email changes in employer, title, addresses and other contact information to Allison Valliant; email Allison Valliant.

Affiliate Membership

Angela (Angie) R. Patterson

Director, Planning & Growth Department
Allegany County
701 Kelly Road
Cumberland, MD 21502
Phone: 301.876.9509
Fax: 301.722.2467
Email Angela Patterson

Steve Kaii-Ziegler, AICP

Planning & Zoning Officer
Anne Arundel County
2664 Riva Road
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410.222.7450
Email Steve Kaii-Ziegler

Laurie Feinberg

Interm Director, Dept. of Planning
Baltimore City
417 East Fayette Street, 8th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410.396.1275
Email Laurie Feinberg

Peter C. Gutwald

Director, Office of Planning
Baltimore County
105 W. Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 101
Towson, MD 21204
Phone: 410.887.3211
Fax: 410.887.5862
Email Peter Gutwald

Mary Beth Cook

Director, Department of Planning & Zoning
Calvert County
150 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Phone: 410.535.1600 x 2232
Email Mary Beth Cook

Katheleen Freeman

County Planner/Codes Administrator
Caroline County
403 S. 7th Street, Suite 210
Denton, MD 21629
Phone: 410.479.8100
Fax: 410.479.4187
Email Katheleen Freeman

Lynda D. Eisenberg

Acting Director, Department of Planning
Carroll County
225 North Center Street
Westminster, MD 21157
Phone: 410.386.2096
Fax: 410.386.2836
Email Lynda Eisenberg

Eric S. Sennstrom

Director, Dept. of Planning & Zoning
Cecil County
200 Chesapeake Boulevard, Room 2300
Elkton, MD 21921
Phone: 410.996.5220
Fax: 410.996.5305
Email Eric S. Sennstrom

Deborah Carpenter

Director, Division of Planning & Growth Management
Charles County
200 Baltimore Street
POB 2150
La Plata, MD 20646
Phone: 301.645.0595
Fax: 301.638.0807
Email Deborah Carpenter

Steve Dodd

Director of Planning
Dorchester County
P. O. Box 107
Cambridge, MD 21613
Phone: 410.228.3234 Ext. 1149
Fax: 410.228.1563
Email Steven Ball

James A. Gugel, AICP

Planning Director, Department of Planning & Development Review
Frederick County
30 N. Market Street
Frederick, MD 21701
Phone: 301.600.1144
Fax: 301.600.2054
Email James A. Gugel

Chad Fike

Assistant Director, Planning and Land Management - Garrett County
Garrett County
203 South Fourth Street, Room 210
Oakland, MD 21550
Phone: 301.334.7470
Fax: 301.334.7469
Email Chad Fike

Bradley Killian

Director, Dept. Planning & Zoning
Harford County
220 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410.638.3228
Fax: 410.879.8239
Email Bradley Killian

Amy Gowan

Director, Dept. of Planning & Zoning
Howard County
3430 Courthouse Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410.313.2350
Email Amy Gowan

Bill Mackey

Director, Planning, Housing, & Zoning
Kent County
400 High Street
Chestertown, MD 21620
Phone: 410.778.7473
Fax: 410.810.2932
Email Bill Mackey

Gwen Wright

Director, Dept. of Planning
Montgomery County
8787 Georgia Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 301.495.4500
Fax: 301.495.1320
Email Gwen Wright

Debra Borden 

Acting Planning Director, M-NCPPC
Prince George’s County
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive, Room 4150
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Phone: 301.952.3595
Fax: 301.952.5804
Email Debra Borden

Mike Wisnosky

Director, Dept. of Planning & Zoning
Queen Anne’s County
110 Vincit Street Suite 104
Centreville, MD 21617
Phone: 410.758.1255
Fax: 410.758.2905
Email Mike Wisnosky

William B. Hunt

Director, Land Use & Growth Management
St. Mary’s County
23150 Leonard Hall Drive
POB 653
Leonardtown, MD 20650
Phone: 301.475.4200 x 1508
Fax: 301.475.4635
Email Bill Hunt

Gary R. Pusey

Director, Dept. of Planning & Zoning
Somerset County
11916 Somerset Avenue, Suite 211
Princess Anne, MD 21853
Phone: 410.651.1424
Fax: 410.651.2597
Email  Gary R. Pusey

Mary Kay Verdery

Planning Officer
Talbot County
215 Bay Street, Suite 2
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: 410.770.8030
Fax: 410.770.8043
Email Mary Kay Verdery

Jill Baker

Director, Department of Planning and Zoning
Washington County
100 W. Washington Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: 240.313.2430
Email Jill Baker

Lori Carter

Director, Dept. of Planning, Zoning & Community Development
Wicomico County
125 North Division Street, Room 203
POB 870
Salisbury, MD 21803
Phone: 410.548.4860
Fax: 410.548.4955
Email Lori Carter

Edward Tudor

Director of Development Review & Permitting
Worcester County
One West Market Street, Room 1201
Snow Hill, MD 21863
Phone: 410.632.1200 x 1100
Fax: 410.632.3008
Email Edward Tudor